من

شادی

آرامش

خیلی ساده میشه زندگی این روزامو تو این دو کلمه خلاصه کرد

واسه همگی آرزوش میکنم هرچند آرزو بی تاثیره هرکی باید خودش تلاش کنه :-/

نمیدونم شاید بعدا این پستو بخونم شرایط مثل الان نباشه و اذیت شم موقع خوندنش اما بهرحال تصمیم الانمه و واقعا همه چی خوبه

خیلی خوشحالم از حضورش تا ببینم چیزا چطور پیش میرن

دوستام اسمشو گذاشتن هپینس و ثبت شد :دی

 

"But

But

But , do not let my laughter lures you , coz i'm still filled up by hatred of those people who left me alone when i was not like this , who ignored me "

 


دریافت

No matter how many times that you told me you wanted to leave
No matter how many breaths that you took, you still couldn't breathe
No matter how many nights that you lie wide awake to the sound of poison rain
Where did you go? Where did you go? Where did you go?

Heartbeat, a heartbeat
I need a heartbeat, a heartbeat

Tell me would you kill to save a life?
Tell me would you kill to prove you're right?
Crash, crash, burn, let it all burn
This hurricane's chasing us all underground

No matter how many deaths that I die I will never forget
No matter how many lives I live, I will never regret
There is a fire inside of this heart and a riot about to explode into flames
Where is your God? Where is your God? Where is your God?

Do you really want?
Do you really want me?
Do you really want me dead?
Or alive to torture for my sins?

Do you really want? (Heartbeat, a heartbeat)
Do you really want me? (I need a heartbeat, a heartbeat)
Do you really want me dead? (You know I gotta leave, I can't stay)
Or alive to live the lie? (I know I gotta go, I can't)

Tell me would you kill to save a life?
Tell me would you kill to prove you're right?
Crash, crash, burn, let it all burn
This hurricane's chasing us all underground

The promises we made were not enough (never play the game again)
The prayers that we had prayed were like a drug (never gonna help me here)
The secrets that we sold were never known (never sing the song a second time)
The love we had, the love we had we had to let it go (never giving in again, never giving in again)

Tell me would you kill to save a life?
Tell me would you kill to prove you're right?
Crash, crash, burn, let it all burn
This hurricane's chasing us all underground

This hurricane...
This hurricane...
This hurricane...
This hurricane...

Do you really want?
Do you really want me?
Do you really want me dead?
Or alive to torture for my sins?

Do you really want?
Do you really want me?
Do you really want me dead?
Or alive to live the lie?

نظرات  (۱۰)

امیدوارم این شادی ها همیشگی باشه براتون:)
هر دوتاش موثر ترین حالتن تو زندگی و فک میکنم وقتی این دوتا هستن بقیه چیزا به خودی خود میاد سمت آدم
جدیدا ******* :-D
  • نورا نیازمند
  • کی میگه ارزو بی تاثیره :/
    تلاش و آرزو در کنار هم مسبب پیروزی میشن :)
    همیشه باشه
    جدا کجاهاییی؟>
    چرا نمیایی/؟
    به به  30 seconds to mars
    تو چرا همش نیستی؟!
    خوبه دیگه، اصل زندگی شادی و آرامشه ، که البته این برا من به شخصه خیلی چیزا باید جمع بشن که این دوتا فراهم بشه .
    نیستی همچنان!
    سلام
    سال نو مبارک.هزجا هستی تن سالم و شادی رو براتون ارزومندم:))
    سال خوبی داشته باشی
    تو کجاییی؟؟

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی